Plexus® Advisory Board leaders are instrumental in advocating for all our Ambassadors and we partner with them to gain their insights into future Plexus initiatives.

USA Members

Emily Burgess
Boise, ID

Rebekah Fowlkes
Little Rock, AR

Brittney Howard
Savannah, GA

Sheila Medina
Ocean Springs, MS

Kyle Raney
Junction City, OR

Robin Sullivan
Parker, TX

Convention Recognition

To show gratitude to our amazing Advisory Board leaders for the insight they give us at Plexus Headquarters, they are invited to exclusive VIP seating and onstage recognition at Convention.